The Puppy is In

A Warm Puppy

Good morning, gentle humans. I hope that you are having a good day.  In fact, I hope that you are having a fabulous day.

And, if you are not, may I suggest some way to remedy that situation:  Late Summer 017Hug a Puppy.  Give him (or her) a pat on the head.  Optional therapy:  Let the puppy lick you on the face.

I really is amazing how much better this will make you feel.  My humans do it all the time.  Whether it is early in the morning, or late at night, they will hug me, and pet me, and I will lick themBailey on lawn 6-23-12 003 (well, at least dad, he always lets me lick him), and immediately they feel much better.  Works every time.

It’s better than going to a spa, it’s better than going to a therapist.  It’s better than resorting to pills, or to drink.  It’s more than refreshing, and more than reinvigorating.  it’s more like …

… like repuppinating!  If that’s not a word then it should be.

Gotta go now.  Gotta repuppinate my humans.

Leave a Reply

