A Puppy’s Resolutions

2014 is here.  I guess that means it is time for this clever puppy to make some resolutions:

image1.  I resolve to finally catch that squirrel.

Post Christmas 2011 0012.  I resolve to get lots of rest.

iPhone 0233. I resolve to help with the yard work.

iPhone 0524. I resolve to get plenty of rest.

photo5. I resolve to take my family on lots of hikes.

Mudbud26. I resolve not to get too muddy.

Bailey - more June 19, 2012  0027. I resolve to get along with all those purry-things, even when they try to eat my food.

From iPhone 0148. I resolve to run. And run. And run. And run some more.

iPhone 030a9. I resolve to NOT chew up my bed.

015 Mel and Larry 1-4-1310. I resolve to have a wonderful new year!

 

 

Leave a Reply

